Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Sea Grant Regional Contacts

 

Alaska

Paula Cullenberg
Director
Alaska Sea Grant
Marine Advisory Program
1007 W 3rd Avenue #100
Anchorage, AK 99501
907.274.9692
Paula.Cullenberg@alaska.edu

Caribbean

Manuel Valdes Pizzini
University of Puerto Rico
Sea Grant College Program
PO Box 9011
Mayagüez, PR 00681-9011
787.832.3585
mavaldes@uprm.edu

Great Lakes

Jeffrey M. Reutter
Director
Ohio Sea Grant
Ohio State University
1314 Kinnear Rd. Area 100
Columbus, OH 43212-1156
614.292.8949
reutter.1@osu.edu

Jim Diana
Director
Michigan Sea Grant
University of Michigan
520 E. Liberty St., Suite 310
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2210
734.763.5834
jimd@umich.edu

Gulf of Mexico

Stephen Sempier
Regional Research Planning Coordinator
Mississippi-Alabama Sea Grant Consortium
703 East Beach Drive
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
228.818.8830
Stephen.sempier@usm.edu

Insular Pacific

Darren Okimoto
Extension Leader
University of Hawai‘i Sea Grant College Program
2525 Correa Road, HIG 238
Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96822
808.956.7031
okimotod@hawaii.edu

Mid-Atlantic

Nancy Targett
Director
Delaware Sea Grant
University of Delaware
Graduate College of Marine and Earth Studies
Newark, DE 19716
302-831-2841
ntargett@udel.edu

Northeast

Judith McDowell
Director
Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
508.289.2557
jmcdowell@whoi.edu

South Atlantic 

Christine Laporte
Program Coordinator
Georgia Coastal Research Council
Marine Sciences Bldg.
Univ. of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-3636
706.542.1283
claporte@uga.edu

West Coast

Jim Eckman
Director
California Sea Grant
University of California
9500 Gilman Dr., 0232 La Jolla, CA 92093-0232
858.534.4440
jeckman@ucsd.edu

Jenna Borberg
Marine Program Specialist
Oregon Sea Grant
Oregon State University
1600 SW Western Blvd, Suite 350 Corvallis OR 97333
541.737.4440
jenna.borberg@oregonstate.edu


Home   |   Who We Are   |   What We Do   |   Where We Work   |   How We Work   |   Funding & Fellowships   |   News   |   Network Resources
 
Copyright (c) 2014 Sea Grant